Acturus

Leadership

Dale Lersch

Dale Lersch

CEO & Principal

As a leader in the industry and past CASRO Chair, Dale provides counsel across a wide array of industries with powerful expertise in brand tracking and adult beverage.

Contact: 
860-242-2005 x1103
Dale.Lersch@acturus.com

Kevin Moran

Kevin Moran

CEO & Principal

Kevin Moran is a pioneer in the influencer research space and has strategically directed actûrus into being the preeminent provider of insight regarding these critical brand success factors.

Contact: 
480-595-4754 x1221
kevin.moran@acturus.com

Gigi Ryan

Gigi Ryan

Executive VP & Principal

Gigi is a leading authority in the area of product testing and a sought after resource for Health and Beauty Aids and CPG firms domestically and internationally.

Contact: 
860-242-2005 x1104
gigi.ryan@acturus.com

Doug Guion

Doug Guion

President

Doug accelerates progress with the strategic energy, creative vision and business leadership needed to build on years of success and drive profitable growth for our company and our clients.

Contact:
860-242-2005 x1122
doug.guion@acturus.com

Scott Snow

Scott Snow

Chief Operating Officer

Scott focuses on optimizing the tools, platforms and processes at actûrus so clients receive an unrivaled quality of insight and strategy to grow their business.

Contact: 
480-595-4754 x1227
scott.snow@acturus.com

Carol Boedicker

Carol Boedicker

Chief Human Resources Officer

Carol leads the company’s talent & HR program strategies through the creation of dynamic cultures that teach, challenge, reward and encourage professional development, while simultaneously driving performance excellence. 

Contact: 
860-242-2005 x1181
carol.boedicker@acturus.com